Otto Finds a Home

Sweet Otto

I found out today that Otto has been adopted!

Now, I don’t know if the photos that I took of him less then 48 hours ago had anything to do with it, but I couldn’t be more thrilled for him and his new family. I know the power that a single photo on the Internet has when it comes to pulling at your heart strings, and it was my hope in volunteering for Austin Pets Alive! that I could help make that connection for a sweet dog along the way.

His cute and cuddly brother, Otis, still needs a home if you’re interested though!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

