Ever Seen a Dog Laugh?

Boss: A Sweet, Happy Dog

Boss is such a playful pup, and he’s available through Austin Pets Alive! This video shows a bit more of his personality. If I could bring him home, I would. Heck, I’d bring them all home!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Ever Seen a Dog Laugh?”

  1. acatcalledgeorge Says:

    those are awesome pictures! People who say pets don’t have personalities obviously don’t know us well enough. My pets know exactly what I’m feeling all the time – and I never meow. It’s all in my face. 🙂

  2. Summer Huggins Says:

    Oh yeah! Their personalities are as different and wonderful as ours.

Leave a Reply

