Dogs Can Climb Trees

I’ve spent time the last couple of weeks with two amazing dogs at Austin Pets Alive! Gracie and Olive.

Gracie can be a bit mouthy, but she’s eager to learn and making great progress. She can destroy a stuffie toy in less than 10 seconds, and she doesn’t know that dogs aren’t supposed to climb trees.

Olive is a petite pittie princess. She walks well on her leash, loves cheesy duck crackers and is happy to chase birds out of the yard.

Sometimes I get attached to the dogs that I meet and get to volunteer with. There are awesome animals waiting to be adopted, and I wish I could take them all. Since I can’t take one of these two, I think you should.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

